
According to cyber security experts, forgetting to log out of someone else's device can be a threat to their privacy. Also, forgetting to use Facebook in a place like a cybercafe can be a threat to their security.
3.Once you see there, you will find a number of options on the right including the Where you are logged-in option. Next to this option you will find the edit button.
4.Elite Next When using the current Facebook, the local people will get the nature of the End Activity button next to each option.
5. You can log out by pressing the End Activity button on the device from which you want to log out. You can turn off all the devices that were previously logged in from here.






0 comments:
Post a Comment